Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 828-369-8296 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Absolutely the best service around! We felt like family from the moment we arrived.

Google Icon Dana Smith 10/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Extremely friendly staff that actually spends time with you. No commission, so no pressure.

Google Icon Jason Pakkala 8/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We came in today and Buddy was so awesome to work with. No hassling, no following around just a great store to shop. Very friendly and the prices were the best around. Glad God directed my wife and I in searching for our furniture for our new home. Thanks Buddy and Gid bkess.The Bailey's

Google Icon Deon Bailey 2/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent Customer Service and very accommodating. Fast delivery and a big shout out to delivery staff! Thank You so very much.

Google Icon John Moore 9/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a very nice experience in purchasing our sofa sleeper from Macon Furniture Mart. Our salesperson Deborah was very nice, helpful but not pushy in any way. I was concerned about the sofa not fitting down our narrow hallway and narrow bedroom door. She assured me if the delivery team couldn’t get it in, we would be refunded. Well, thankfully the sleeper did fit just barely. The delivery team was on time, friendly and professional.We are happy with our purchase and would definitely buy from this store again.

Google Icon Donna C. 9/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

From start to finish, Ms Deborah made it a great experience and made it our last stop searching for our new Sylva home.

Google Icon Kevin Senter 11/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service; good selection

Google Icon Carol Johnson 8/16/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I ordered a king bed, recliner for my husband and a love seat with two built in reclining seats. The staff is great and prices reasonable. They carry Lazyboy.

Google Icon Mary Beck 8/16/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection with friendly and helpful staff!

Google Icon Kaitlin McLean McMahan 7/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Macon Furniture Mart customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Macon Furniture Mart.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Macon Furniture Mart